You Are Here: You are here:  ABOUT THE SOCIETY  > Organization 

Chagrin Falls Historical Society

21 Walnut Street
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 247-4695 

Next Board meeting

Tuesday September 9, 2014

9:30 AM






Join the Society Here

2013-2014 Program Schedule

Century Home Plaque Program

Download our June Newsletter

Hours: 2:00-4:00 Thursdays or by appointment

Look Up as you walk through downtown Chagrin Falls and find signs of Village History


Cast Iron Toy Car AC Williams Co.  Chagrin Falls


Executive Board

President                               John Bourisseau

Vice Presidents, Programs
                                              Tim Scott
                                              Anne Burr

Vice Presidents, Memberships
                                              Jo Roeder

Treasurer                              Carolyn Sihler
Ass't Treasurer                      Zo Sykora
Recording Secretary             Gretchen Hamann
Corresponding Secretary      Betty Solether
Curator                                  Pat Zalba
Librarian                                Laura Gorretta

Program Advisor                    Ann Goss

Heritage Committee

Nancy Haag, Chair
Judi Lawrence
Bob Royer
Carolyn Sihler, Treasurer

Committee Chairpersons

Building and Grounds           Don Barriball
Photography                         Zo Sykora
Graphics Editor                     Ron Humphrey
Liason with Architectural Review Board
                                              Beth Skeel
Newsletter Editor                     John Bourisseau
Ass't Newsletter Editor        
Oral Histories                          Arline Moore
Publicity                                 Anne Burr
Scholarships                           Ginny Fast

All rights reserved Chagrin Falls Historical Society 2007-2012

Chagrin Falls Historical Society
21 Walnut St. - Chagrin Falls, OH 44022